facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Our commitment to service and safety

To protect the health and well-being of employees and clients during this time:

  • Where possible, appointments will be conducted by phone and video meeting.
  • For matters that must be conducted in person our office is open by appointment with social distancing measures in effect.

*If you have any of the listed symptoms of COVID-19 or you have been exposed to someone with COVID-19, or someone who has developed new respiratory symptoms we will delay your visit to another day and reschedule your appointment.

We are committed to client service while keeping everyone safe.

We continue to have many remote options for you to correspond with our office within your personal comfort zone as outlined below:

Drop box and Mail

If you have something to deliver to our office (including tax return documents) please use the drop box at the front of our office. Alternatively, items can be mailed to us at 14104 Belmont Road, Belmont ON N0L1B0

Phone

As always, we can be reached by phone at 519-644-2641

Email

You can contact our team members by email:

For Manulife Securities dealership business:

Stacie Van Liere – Stacie.VanLiere@ManulifeSecurities.ca
Sally Szeider-MacIntyre – Sally.Szeider-Macintyre@ManulifeSecurities.ca
Ken Farrow – Kenneth.Farrow@ManulifeSecurities.ca
Stephanie Farrow – Stephanie.Farrow@ManulifeSecurities.ca

For insurance and tax business:

Stacie Van Liere – stacie@farrowfinancial.ca
Sally Szeider- MacIntyre – sally@farrowfinancial.ca
Ken Farrow – ken@farrowfinancial.ca
Stephanie Farrow – steph@farrowfinancial.ca

Scan and Fax

Documents can be scanned to any of our above emails or sent via fax to 519-644-2640

Meetings

We are happy to offer meetings via phone or video call. Call 519-644-2641 or email  admin@farrowfinancial.ca to book.

Thank you for your cooperation.
Keep safe and be well.

Your Farrow Financial Team