facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Dear Farrow Financial clients,

We hope each of you and your family members are doing well and staying strong during this unprecedented global health crisis. Due to the risks of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, it is imperative for each of us to distance ourselves from others and most businesses and organizations are temporarily changing how they operate accordingly.

In order to protect the health and safety of our staff and clients,  our office is open to staff but closed to visitors. We are temporarily ceasing any face to face interactions with the public.

Rest assured, we are still here and committed to continuing to provide a high level of customer service during this time.

Drop box and Mail

If you have something to deliver to our office (including tax return documents) please use the drop box at the front of our office. Alternatively, items can be mailed to us at 14104 Belmont Road, Belmont ON N0L1B0

Phone

As always, we can be reached by phone at 519-644-2641

Email

You can contact our team members by email:

For Manulife Securities dealership business:

Stacie Van Liere – Stacie.VanLiere@ManulifeSecurities.ca
Sally Szeider-MacIntyre – Sally.Szeider-Macintyre@ManulifeSecurities.ca
Ken Farrow – Kenneth.Farrow@ManulifeSecurities.ca
Stephanie Farrow – Stephanie.Farrow@ManulifeSecurities.ca

For insurance and tax business:

Stacie Van Liere – stacie@farrowfinancial.ca
Sally Szeider- MacIntyre – sally@farrowfinancial.ca
Ken Farrow – ken@farrowfinancial.ca
Stephanie Farrow – steph@farrowfinancial.ca

Scan and Fax

Documents can be scanned to any of our above emails or sent via fax to 519-644-2640

Meetings

We are happy to offer meetings via phone or video call. Call or email us to book.

Thank you for your cooperation.
Keep safe and be well.

Your Farrow Financial Team